Tacoma Tigers T-Shirt (1447682211909)

Tacoma Tigers T-Shirt

  • $24.99

Team Info

The Tacoma Tigers played from 1980-1994 at Cheney Stadium. Despite some big name players, the team had little success on the field. The Tigers won their only division title in 1981, but was swept in the championship series. 

Notable Players

  • Mark McGwire
  • Jose Canseco
  • Walt Weiss
  • Scott Brosious
Product Info
  • 100% Cotton T-Shirt
  • Classic Fit

Ships in 3-5 business days