San Bernadino Spirit T-Shirt (2053733089349)

San Bernardino Spirit T-Shirt

  • $24.99

Team Info

The San Bernadino Spirit played from 1987-1995 at San Manuel Stadium. The team won a championship in their final season in which they were coached by Ron Roenicke. 

Notable Players

  • Ken Griffey Jr. 
  • Paul Konerko
  • Mike Hampton
  • Bill Swift
  • Dave Burba
Product Info
  • 100% Cotton T-Shirt
  • Classic Fit

Ships in 3-5 business days