Rhein Fire Jersey

Sold Out
Unit Price
Maroon (2004)
Maroon (1998)
White (2004)
White (1998)
- +
Team Info

Years Active:1995-2007
Stadium:LTU Arena
Titles:1998, 2000

The Rhein Fire joined the World League of American Football when it was resurrected in 1995 as a European only league. Oliver Luck served as GM in the first season, before becoming league president. The Fire were one of the most successful teams, making it to 5 World Bowls and winning in 1998 and 2000.

Notable Players

  • James Harrison (#53)
  • Fred Jackson
  • Terry Crews (#59)
  • Gino Toretta
  • Drew Henson
  • Michael Lewis
  • Danny Wuerffel
  • Byron Chamberlain
  • Nick Ferguson (#33)
Product Info
  • Free Customization Included (any name and/or number)
  • Heavyweight sewn tackle twill numbers and letters
  • 100% polyester

FREE Domestic Shipping on orders $50+

$5 Flat-Rate Domestic Shipping

$15 Flat-Rate International Shipping

Additional Shipping Options at Checkout

All Sales Final on Customized Jerseys

30 Day Return Policy on all other items unless otherwise noted