Fort Meyers Sun Sox T-Shirt

  • $24.99

Team Info
Years Active: 1989-1990
Stadiums: Terry Park

The Sun Sox were one of the original teams in the SPBA beginning play in 1989. The future seemed promising after a second place finish and a playoff appearance. The league unfortunately folded midway through the 1990 season. 

Notable Players

  • Tim Ireland
  • Dan Driessen
  • Wayne Garland
  • Alan Ashby
  • Dick Drago
Product Info
  • 100% Cotton T-Shirt
  • Classic Fit

This product is an historical representation of the defunct team in the description. The product is in no way affiliated with any existing team, league or other organization.


Ships in 3-5 business days