Detroit Drive Jersey

  • $79.99

Team Info

The Detroit Drive played from 1988-1993 at Joe Louis Arena. They were the most successful team in the league, going to every Arena Bowl during their existence. The Drive won titles in 1988, 1989, 1990, and 1992. The team was sold following the 1993 season and moved to Massachusetts where it played one season as the Marauders.

Arena Hall of Famers

  • John Corker
  • Dwayne Dixon
  • George LaFrance
  • Gary Mullen
  • Tate Randle
  • Alvin Rettig
  • Jon Roehlk
  • Gary Vitto (GM)
  • Perry Moss (HC)
  • Tim Marcum (HC)
  • Mike Ilitch (Owner)
Product Info
  • Available in the classic home blue or the 1990 style with orange numbers(pictured)
  • Customized with any name and number
  • Heavyweight sewn tackle twill numbers and letters
  • 100% polyester

This is a customized item and ships in 4-6 weeks


View Size Chart*jerseys are handmade, there may be a difference of up to an inch

Available in women's and youth sizes by request