Rhein Fire T-Shirt

  • $24.99

Team Info
The Rhein Fire played from 1995-2007 at LTU Arena in Düsseldorf, Germany. The team was one of the original teams when the World League was resurrected in 1995 which would later become NFL Europe. Oliver Luck served as GM in the first season, before becoming league president. The Fire were one of the most successful teams, making it to 5 World Bowls and winning in 1998 and 2000.

Notable Players
  • James Harrison
  • Fred Jackson
  • Terry Crews
  • Gino Toretta
  • Drew Henson
  • Michael Lewis
  • Danny Wuerffel
  • Byron Chamberlain
  • Nick Ferguson
Product Info
  • 100% Cotton T-Shirt
  • Classic Fit
Ships in 3-5 business days